Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)

PTO Officers

Jamie Amundson, President
Kristen Leiferman, Vice President
Megan Johnston, Treasurer
Christiana Lawver, Secretary

Contact us at:
[email protected]

Upcoming Meetings - EVERYONE is welcome!

All meetings will be held at the CE Jacobson Elementary Media Ctr. at 6:30pm unless otherwise noted. Daycare is also available by request, but must be requested ahead of time. Hope to see you there!

May 20th (Bulrush, Rush City)

PTO Mtg. Minutes

Apr. 22nd
Mar. 25th
Feb. 12th
Jan. 29th
Dec. 11th
Nov. 27th
Oct. 30th
Sept. 25th
Aug. 7th