Parent Teacher Organization (PTO)

PTO Officers

Jamie Amundson, President
Kristen Leiferman, Vice President
Megan Johnston, Treasurer
Christiana Lawver, Secretary

Contact us at:
[email protected]

Upcoming Meetings - EVERYONE is welcome! (There will be no meetings in June and July)

All meetings will be held at the CE Jacobson Elementary Media Ctr. at 6:30pm unless otherwise noted. Daycare is also available by request, but must be requested ahead of time. Hope to see you there!

August 7th (Grumpy Minnow)

PTO Mtg. Minutes

May 22nd
April 24th
March 20th

February 21st
January 30th
November 28th
December 19th